H is for humor…LOL, ha..lmao…..

By: openheartproduction

Aug 19 2016

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Focal Length:33mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T2i

Hurrah for Humor! It never let’s me down.

Open Heart Production

“Through humor, you can soften some of the worst blows that life delivers. And once you find laughter, no matter how painful your situation might be, you can survive it.”– Bill Crosby

I’m reading Bossypants by Tina Fey…I’m sure the people beside me on the bus or at the swimming pool think I’m crazy because this book is so funny I’m laughing and giggling out loud as I read it. I simply don’t know where I’d be without humor in my life. There is nothing better then a huge burst of insane irreverent laughs…the kind that builds with a little giggle and a glance and before you know it you are on the floor laughing so hard you are crying and wetting your pants. Side splitting, gut aching, I can’t breath laughter. There is nothing short of the big “O” that releases such joy and endorphins then finding humor along…

View original post 347 more words

Leave a Reply

