Character, integrity, wisdom, honor and a great sense of humor…

By: openheartproduction

Jun 19 2016

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/14 sec
Camera:iPhone 4

Happy Father’s Day to all those great Dads out there. I was blessed with the BEST there was.

Open Heart Production

“Lord, make me an instrument of your peace; where there is hatred, let me sow love; where there injury, pardon; where there is doubt, faith; where there is despair, hope; where there is darkness, light and where there is sadness, joy.”– St Francis of Assisi

Raymond Anthony Ambrose…son, brother, husband, father, uncle, coach, teacher, friend, cement finisher, soldier, and just a cool cat. As we honored fathers yesterday I want to tip my hat to our Dad…”Pappa Ray” as he is fondly remembered by my of his students and athletes.

He could put the fear of God in 7 kids with just the raising of his left eyebrow. He had a heart of gold when he looked over at the love of his life Vera. I never leave a room with a light on as I hear him saying…”TURN that light off…what am I lighting all of northwest Davenport.” I…

View original post 167 more words

Leave a Reply

