A hero to the masses to those born without chances….

By: openheartproduction

Oct 10 2012

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/15 sec
Camera:iPhone 4

“There’s a freedom that everyone deserves…I know there’s greed and there’s corruption…I’ve seen death and mass destruction…but I’m telling you and I hope that I am heard… I will not be commanded..I will not be controlled…I will not let the future go on without the help of my soul.”–Greg Holden ( The Lost Boy)

I heard this song last week during the final scene from the Sons of Anarchy. It was a memorial service for one of the Samcro members. The words of the song resinated with me. It was about love, loss, chaos, hard decisions, friends, family.

Sometimes our family isn’t what we dreamed they would be…but it isn’t too late to make it right or not to let thse lost dreams hold us back from living our lives…OUR way. We all are human..we makes mistakes, we fall down, we really eff things up…Every day we awaken to a new day we get the chance to get it right.

Today my hope for us all is to live courageously, without regret…and with our souls intact.

 

Leave a Reply

