Simple words/ powerful impact….

By: openheartproduction

Jan 25 2012

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:50mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T2i

 

“Every time we remember to say “thank you”, we experience nothing less than heaven on earth.”– Unknown

I love taking a walk and looking up to see wonderful messages. Thank YOU Cassity Tires. If I owned a car, I’d buy my tires from you. Nice touch to your customer service. Simple words with a powerful message.

I remember teaching Kurt and Deena the word thank you. I called it a “magic word!” As I  think of the word thank you today…it is indeed magic. It can bring a smile to a sad face or lift others to want to keep going…even when the road of life is harsh.

I will never forget my humbly, grateful thank you to my kids the day I had one of those “I’m a  rotten mother” kinda days and asked for them to forgive me. Without thinking twice they would smile and say…”It’s ok Mom…all is cool.”  Kids can be great wise sages at any age.

Thank you for your kindness shown. Thank you for helping me with this problem. Thank you for loving me despite me. Thank you forgiving me and not hold it over my head. Thank you for this awesome gift…you really DO listen. Thank you for noticing me. Thank you for that hug…just when I most needed it. Thank you for a job well done. Thank you for those kind words spoken about me.

It is simple, pure and beautiful. T-H-A-N-K  Y-O-U!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

