Something to make your spirit bright….

By: openheartproduction

Dec 07 2011

Tags: , ,

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:iPhone 4

“The moments of happiness we enjoy take us by suprize. It is not that we seize them, but that they seize us.”–Ashley Montagu

Move over roasted chestnuts… lock me up and throw away the key to this “vault” and dollar coffee to boot! I’ll be “occupying” the Donut Vault.

I was walking home and took a different route in my neighborhood. Much to my surprize I ¬†stumbled upon this blue painted brick wall that just knocked my socks off…such a delicious shade of blue. I just had to stop and drink in its beauty. Then as I read the sign I just giggled. Holy Moly…how could I have missed this little nugget of “deliciousness” right in my back yard.

Next time you are on your way home, take a different route and let yourself be suprized by what you discover.

Leave a Reply

