All I want for Christmas is…..

By: openheartproduction

Dec 05 2011

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/260 sec
Camera:iPhone 4

“Reach high, stars lie hidden in your soul. Dream deep for every dream precedes the goal.”– Pamela Vaull Star

I have always LOVED this building in my neighborhood. So I’m putting it out there everyone…my dream to have a place and a safe space to use to give back to others. I’m not sure what it looks like…but the above picture and building has been sitting there empty as long as I have lived in the neighborhood…so seems like a great space to dream big over!

Dear Santa, I would love to buy this building and turn it into any number of cool things… my home,art studio/school, retreat center,offer classes and support to help women get back on their feet. Just a thought and my dream.

Thanks for listening…give the Mrs. a big shout out from Chicago.

Kathleen.

What is on your heart today? What is a dream you have always had but never dared to share it because you thought it was too over the edge? Let the New Year…2012…be your year to dream and dream big!

Leave a Reply

