26 days in the life of a blog and the alphabet…

By: openheartproduction

Sep 15 2011

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Focal Length:39mm
ISO:1250
Shutter:1/50 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T2i

 

 

“Experience: the most brutal of teachers. But you learn, my God do you learn.”– C.S.Lewis

I hope you all are settling into fall…there is a crispness in the air, the Halloween decorations are popping up at Target, Football season is kicking off and a time to settle into a slower pace.

In honor of the student mind in us all I thought I’d do a quick review of the alphabet according to me this past 26 days. I really enjoyed singing the  alphabet song to myself every morning seeing what letter and lesson I’d be blogging about.

A-adventure   B-beauty  C-courage  D-discovery  E-encourage  F-friends  E-encourage  F-friends  G-gratitude  H-humor  I-inspiration  J-joy  K-knowledge  L-LOVE  M-moxie  N-nurture  O-optimism  P-precious  Q-quirky  R-rest  S-serve  T-tender  U-unique  V–victory  W-what’s the worst  X-marks the spot  Y-yearn  Z-zest,zip,zeal.

We all are life long learners. Our classroom is life. I hope this sparked your mind to think about your own alphabet of life lessons. I would LOVE IT if you would share your lessons with me. I look forward to hearing back from you. Maybe share those life lessons that sustain you in the good times and the bad. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

