Keep calm and stay positive…..

By: openheartproduction

Jun 13 2011

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:5.86mm
ISO:64
Shutter:1/320 sec
Camera:ZN5

 

“Fear less. hope more: Eat less, chew more: Whine less; breathe more; Talk less, say more; Love more, and all good things will be there.”– Swedish Proverb

 

How do you calm yourself down when you are on your last nerve? Do you go inward or outward? Sometimes a just lose it and go ape shit…ahhh let me tell you…NOT A PRETTY SIGHT! I don’t do it very often but when I do, it is a “take no prisoner” moment. I find a good walk in the fresh air helps me greatly or diving head on into a new art piece…doing what I love turns my mood around in a heart beat. Or I sometimes just explore what has brought me to that point of angst…by the time I figure it out if I even do..I have usually moved on and my mood is better.

So talk it out, walk it out or breathe it out…I hope you find a way to stay positive in your rocky moments today. Turn them into a beautiful “rock” garden. :o)

 

http://youtu.be/69otOBPzcW0

 

Leave a Reply

