Where do you go to find it?…..

By: openheartproduction

May 31 2011

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/4.5
Focal Length:37mm
ISO:2000
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T2i

 

 

 

“The soul should always stand ajar. Ready to welcome the ecstatic experiences.”– Emily Dickinson

 

 

There are days I just feel blahhhh! One of those “going through the motion” kinda days. YUCK…I’m not a huge fan of myself those days…but DD or dull days force me to figure out how to get inspired and pumped up.

 

Many times I will change my environment. Go out for a walk to gather some fresh air and clear thinking. Or engage with others, that always energizes me. Taking my camera out and just start shooting through the lens brings me back into focus…helping me to to look beyond what is ahead of me instead, being in that moment and savoring it. Giving back always inspires me to be grateful for my blessings and inspired to share those blessings.

 

What helps you to be inspired or to inspire others?

 

http://youtu.be/OBfqABtOoxI

Leave a Reply

