Have heart….

By: openheartproduction

Apr 25 2011

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Focal Length:32mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/50 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T2i

“There are many things in life that will catch your eye, but only a few will catch your heart…pursue those.”– Michael Nolan

The heart is a powerful organ, let alone a “safe” that houses our hopes and dreams. I have found that moving through my life with my heart wide open along with my mind has helped me be a more content and joy filled person.

It doesn’t mean I have waltzed through my years without a fair share of low blows, hard knocks, cage-rattling etc….welcome to life. I have learned to trust my heart to lead my path along with faith, hope and a good sense of humor. Do that which you love and makes your “heart sing.”

I get plain giddy when I pick up my racquet to play tennis, or grap my camera to go searching for the “extrordinary” in the ordinary. The rust on a bridge viaduct, first robin sighting in early spring, the bright colors on the metra train engines.

Let your heart lead you today and see where it takes you!

http://youtu.be/AdqOs390cFM

Leave a Reply

